Team

Patric Preite

patric@interactivefriends.ch

Digital Consultant, Inhaber

Caroline Thoma

caroline@interactivefriends.ch

Consultant / Business Development

Michael Sieber

michael@interactivefriends.ch

Projektleiter Digital

Cyrille Marty

cyrille@interactivefriends.ch

Projektleiter Digital

Ljubow Chaikevitch

ljubow@interactivefriends.ch

Design Thinking & LEGO ® Serious Play ® Facilitator

Corinne Stäheli

corinne@interactivefriends.ch

Research

Linda Rottmeier

linda@interactivefriends.ch

Relationship Managerin

Lorena Camenisch

lorena@interactivefriends.ch

Media Designerin

Stefan Schmidlin

stefan@interactivefriends.ch

Digital Consultant

Helen Preite

helen@interactivefriends.ch

Administration

Advisory Board

Bruno Aregger, MAS Business Communication HSLU

advisoryboard@interactivefriends.ch

Mitglied Advisory Board

Christian Huldi, Dr. oec. HSG

advisoryboard@interactivefriends.ch

Mitglied Advisory Board

Roger Sutter, EMBA Digital Transformation HTW Chur

advisoryboard@interactivefriends.ch

Mitglied Advisory Board