Team Schweiz

Patric Preite

patric@interactivefriends.ch

Digital Consultant, Inhaber

Michael Sieber

michael@interactivefriends.ch

Leiter Projekte

Esther Tabirri

esther@interactivefriends.ch

Senior Consultant

Gerri Hagspiel

gerri@interactivefriends.ch

Consultant / Verkauf und Strategie

Cyrille Marty

cyrille@interactivefriends.ch

Projektleiter Digital

Daniel Meiser

daniel@interactivefriends.ch

Inbound Marketing Consultant

Jonathan Spiess

jonathan@interactivefriends.ch

Inbound Marketing Consultant

Ljubow Chaikevitch

ljubow@interactivefriends.ch

Design Thinking & LEGO ® Serious Play ® Facilitator

Linda Rottmeier

linda@interactivefriends.ch

Relationship Managerin

Lorena Camenisch

lorena@interactivefriends.ch

Media Designerin

Stefan Schmidlin

stefan@interactivefriends.ch

Digital Consultant

Caroline Thoma

caroline@interactivefriends.ch

Consultant / Business Development

Corinne Stäheli

corinne@interactivefriends.ch

Projektmanagerin

Helen Preite

helen@interactivefriends.ch

Administration

Team Indien

Jyothish Vijayan

jyo@interactivefriends.ch

Leiter Standort Indien

Arun Chandran

arun@interactivefriends.ch

CTO

Abin Sabu

abin@interactivefriends.ch

Head Software Innovation

Advisory Board

Bruno Aregger, MAS Business Communication HSLU

advisoryboard@interactivefriends.ch

Mitglied Advisory Board

Christian Huldi, Dr. oec. HSG

advisoryboard@interactivefriends.ch

Mitglied Advisory Board

Roger Sutter, EMBA Digital Transformation HTW Chur

advisoryboard@interactivefriends.ch

Mitglied Advisory Board